Plain Old-Fashion Affection

I’d like some plain old-fashion affection please.

I want you to show it to me in the wildest, steamiest, most carnal way possible.

I want you to hold me like I’d dissipate into the air if you don’t, and make me feel loved, wanted, needed like there isn’t another being on earth that you can replace me with.

I want you to claim the love that I’ve been keeping for you in my heart, in my soul, in the very fabric of my being.

It’s yours my love, take it. Take it and take me to the realm of our dreams, to the world where the life we imagined to spend together is a reality. Where you and I are One Whole, for all eternity.

I’m waiting. 

Waiting.

Waiting since the dawn of time, till the end of days. 

Leave a Reply

